An excerpt from my latest book, soon to be published by Blushing Books

She walked away from me and the sight of that firm, round bottom was sensational. She was walking slowly and exaggerated the sway of her hips a little. Then she turned and walked towards me, with a seductive smile on her lips. She knew exactly the effect she was having on me.

“Does Sir like what he sees?”

“Sir likes what he sees very much. You are a naughty girl Vicky, teasing me like this, and I think I am going to have to punish you for it.”

“And how would Sir like to punish this naughty girl?”

“Come here and let me put you across my lap and you will find out what happens to naughty girls.”

Leave a Reply

