I knew I wanted this woman more than anything or anyone in my entire life.

She took hold of my face and kissed me gently, first on the forehead, then on each cheek and finally on the lips. Her lips were full and soft and she knew exactly how much pressure to exert. The tip of her tongue came out and touched mine just a little. The excitement in my groin was beginning to rise and I knew that I wanted this woman more than anything or anyone in my entire life.

A short extract from my forthcoming book, ‘A Love More Precious Than Diamonds’ shortly to be published by blushingbooks.com

Leave a Reply

