A Love More Precious Than Diamonds

ALoveMorePreciousThanDiamonds-2

She drew back from me and slowly unzipped her dress and let it drop to the floor, and then stood motionless in front of me in a black lacy push-up bra, stockings and her shoes. Her figure was perfection. I wanted to take her soft, round breasts in my hands and squeeze them, but I was too afraid to make the move. She took a step forward and lifted my T-shirt over my head to bare my upper torso, before bending her head and kissing me all over my chest, whilst I simply stood and allowed it.

She lifted her head and her face was just inches from my own.

“Why me?”

I wanted to know what it was that had led her to bring me to this place, when a woman like her could have almost any man she chose.

“Because you have such a sexy body, yet the face of an innocent. It is the perfect combination. Do you want to fuck me?”

Leave a Reply

