“Open your eyes. I want you to see yourself when you come. I want you to see what I see.”

I grabbed Pascale’s hand and pulled her along the corridor to her dressing room. Once inside I shut and locked the door.

“No time to undress. Go over to your dressing table. Turn your chair around and then bend over and rest your hands on the seat.”

By doing this Pascale was looking at herself in the mirror, and I was standing behind her and looking at both her face and her beautiful bottom. I slapped her twice, once on each cheek, and she gasped and closed her eyes.

“Open your eyes. I want you to see yourself when you come. I want you to see what I see.”

An excerpt from my book, SONGBIRD, due for publication on September 4.

 Songbird

Leave a Reply

