That Day At The Lake, an erotic romance

ThatDayAtTheLake.jpg

This is a flashback to the time when Luca’s father rescues an eight-year-old Adriana from her mother’s abusive lover.

Just as I think I can run no further, a big black car pulls alongside me and the door opens. I see a well-dressed man wearing a dark overcoat and a trilby hat, get out of the car. He puts one hand on my shoulder and turns to the man chasing me.

“Mario.”

That one word is sufficient to make him stop running. He is out of breath, but he manages to reply.

“Angelo.”

The man in the trilby, whom he called Angelo, looks very fierce.

“So you’re chasing children now are you, Mario?”

Mario looks angry and reaches to grab my arm.

“She’s mine, Angelo. Mind your own fucking business.”

He does not notice that the driver of the car, who is even bigger than he is, has come around the back of the car and is standing right behind him. With just a slight nod of the head, Angelo gives his silent instruction and the driver produces a cosh from his coat and hits Paolo over the head. Paulo slumps unconscious to the ground.

“I made it my fucking business, Mario.”

—–

And another extract:

When we arrived back at my apartment, and she took off her coat, I thought again how amazing she looked. Now she didn’t even have the protection, albeit miniscule protection, of a pair of panties, given that I had ripped them from her, and my cock hardened again. She smiled at me.

“I hope you are not going to make me go home in the morning dressed like this. That really would be a walk of shame.”

I leaned against the back of the couch, my arms crossed, slowly taking in the view before me.

“You know, you really deserve a thorough spanking, going out dressed like that.”

“Well then you had better give me one. Spank me Luca.”

Here are the buying links:

Amazon US    Blushing Books    Amazon UK

Or visit my other website for details of other books and free short stories:

http://racheldevineuk.wix.com/rachel-de-vine

Leave a Reply

