Together – a short story

ThatDayAtTheLake 2

She escapes from a dangerous place, only to run into a different type of danger, but he is there to rescue her and give her a reason to go on.  See my latest short story at:

http://racheldevineuk.wix.com/rachel-de-vine#!Together-a-short-story/c1q8z/567865170cf203da56e76ad6

For those who wonder why I have two websites, this WordPress site was my first one, but I subsequently found the Wix site easier to operate (being quite technically challenged!)  However, when I joined a couple of blogs, apparently my Wix site is problematic for them, so I mainly use this WordPress site for blog hops etc., and Wix for everything else. I hope I have explained myself properly, and I hope I will see you over at my Wix site too.

 

2 thoughts on “Together – a short story

Leave a Reply

