That Day at the Lake…was the beginning

that-day-at-the-lake-png-mask

(Warning: That Day at the Lake is an erotic romance, including spanking.)

“One day, Adriana, you are going to be such a beautiful woman and men will fight over you. I hope that I will still know you then.”

Adrianna has loved Luca since she was a child, and was rescued from her abusive step father by his father, an Italian gangster, but it is when she sees him ‘skinny dipping’ as a teenager that her feelings begin to become more intense.

I see Luca standing by the small lake behind the house. He is skimming stones across the surface. I watch him for a moment, hidden by the large oak tree that has been there since long before the house was built, and I lean against the warm, solid trunk and peer around it to watch him without being seen.

He is sixteen now and almost a man. His body has filled out so he is less skinny than before, and his dark hair curls down his neck, almost touching his collar. It looks a little wild, as though he has neglected to comb it, and I think how handsome he is. I want to go to him and run my fingers through his hair and stroke his cheek where facial hair now appears. He now shaves; but not every day, and I like it when his face has twenty-four hours of stubble on it. It makes him look more like a man, and less like a schoolboy.

The day has been very hot and now, in the late afternoon, I long for the cool of evening. Sometimes, in the summer, Luca and I swim in the lake to cool down, but today I don’t have my swimsuit and I am much too shy to swim in my underwear, especially now that, at fourteen, my body is changing and becoming more womanly. Giulia says that I need to start wearing a bra, now that I have little breasts appearing on the formerly flat surface of my chest. I am becoming more self-conscious about my body and won’t even let Giulia see me without my clothes—and she is practically my mother.

I see Luca stand up and glance from side to side, as though he is checking that he is alone. He clearly does not see me hiding behind the tree and begins to take off his shirt. I feel a little uncomfortable; as though I am about to see something I should not. He drops his shirt on the ground and I look at his broad shoulders and developing arm muscles. I have seen him in the gym at school at lunchtime, lifting weights, and I now see the results of his endeavours for the first time. I feel little shivers running up my spine, but I don’t know why.

 I suck in air sharply as I realise that he is not stopping at taking off his shirt alone, but is now unfastening his jeans and pushing them down his legs. I feel trapped and embarrassed, but at the same time I have ripples of excitement running through my body, and I want to stand and stare but I know that Luca will be annoyed with me if he thinks I am spying on him. Should I call out before he becomes completely naked and pretend that I have just arrived? Or should I creep away and hope that he does not see me?

But both their lives are torn apart after Luca’s father is killed by a rival gangster, and the two are separated – seemingly forever.

Despairing of ever seeing Luca again, Adriana’s life completely changes direction, as she moves to England, and, later to New York, where, miraculously, she encounters Luca once more. But Luca is not only involved in criminal activity, but is also committed to a BDSM lifestyle, and he is reluctant to involve Adriana in either of these activities. In an effort to persuade him that she can accept his world, Adrea and her friend visit the club he often frequents, dressed in provocative clothing. At first Luca resists her, but eventually his resistance crumbled, and he takes her back to his apartment after they have sex in his car.

When we arrived back at my apartment, and she took off her coat, I thought again how amazing she looked. Now she didn’t even have the protection, albeit miniscule protection, of a pair of panties, given that I had ripped them from her, and my cock hardened again. She smiled at me.

“I hope you are not going to make me go home in the morning dressed like this. That really would be a walk of shame.”

I leaned against the back of the couch, my arms crossed, slowly taking in the view before me.

“You know, you really deserve a thorough spanking, going out dressed like that.”

“Well then you had better give me one. Spank me Luca.”

that-day-at-the-lake

However, just as their relationship is beginning, Luca’s criminal past catches up with him, and he finds himself in trouble with the law, due to a jealous gangster turning on him. He goes back to Italy to solve his problems, followed by Adriana. But there they face great danger, with the possibility of not only going to jail, but of losing their lives.

Adriana and Luca have survived their early life traumas, but was this threat one that will prove fatal to them both? Will fate for once be kind to them and allow them to be reunited once more? This is a tale of passion and crime, love and despair, which could either bring them both great happiness, or end up in the death of them both. Adriana knows that she would walk through fire for Luca, but she does not realise that she may have to do that literally if she is to rescue her lover from a fiery death.

Despite the danger they both face, the story has some fun and tender moments between the couple who have been together almost their whole lives.

I woke to find the sun streaming through the bedroom window. Looking up with one eye opened and the other still closed, I saw that Luca was awake, lying on one side and looking down on me.

“Good morning. Do you want to talk Adriana?”

“No, I just want to fuck. Oh, good morning by the way.”

“For a prospective sub you are becoming a little demanding.”

“Sorry, am I not supposed to want sex?”

“There’s absolutely nothing wrong with you wanting sex, in fact it is a condition of you being here in bed with me. It’s just that a good little sub waits to be asked.”

“Sorry. Then of course I will withdraw that demand and lie here to await your pleasure.”

“Good, a fast learner, that’s what I like.”

That Day at the Lake REDO

That Day at the Lake is available from the following sites:

Amazon US   Amazon UK Amazon Canada  Blushing Books

 

3 thoughts on “That Day at the Lake…was the beginning

Leave a Reply

