Rachel heads for Hollywood…

The above title is, I’m afraid, a complete lie. But I had to get you to look at my video somehow. I’ve been playing around with videos this week when I should have been writing. Judging by the finished result I doubt that Hollywood will come calling, but I have enjoyed myself.

Here is the finished result: (Quality not quite as good as the bottom one, because the HD (720p) one was downloading too slowly and I ran out of patience (not my strongest suit) so I settled for the 480p.

 

And if you have a few more minutes to spare, here is another video of The Russian Bride

 

 

I think my directing career is now over. But I will take brickbats and plaudits.

Leave a Reply

